dd548e36a3 · feat: dark mode switch and svg logo · Updated 2024-04-15 15:27:44 +00:00
1d4c46214c · feat: started with bonus hp feature · Updated 2024-09-01 16:31:01 +00:00 itsigo
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?